A pop of pink pants!

Hey y’all! I’m so so exited to share these adorable pink pants! They are so dang cute and are perfect for cooler summer days!

So for my top I paired these pants with a simple black and white striped tank that I got at Old Navy(and you can get 40% off your whole purchase with code STYLE at checkout!) I think this basic tank was just the absolute perfect thing to add to this tank! It’s very simple and only adds to the pants! This tank will pair so well with other things this summer too! Your favorite shorts, jeans, skirts! Anything you want to pair it with!

Now onto these amazing pants! They are so so cute😍 they add a pop of color to your wardrobe! I know in the summer I want to wear shorts and a t-shirt all the time but sometimes we have to change it up! Am I right?! And these are the perfect way to start! They are really light weight and airy for a hot summer day that you don’t feel like wearing short! These would be a perfect 2nd choice! And these will transition really well into fall! You can wear them with your favorite slides or flats!

For jewelry I paired this outfit with my favorite Kendra Scott necklace that I literally wear with everything! And my gold hoop earrings that I got from Red Dress Boutique! Both of these pieces are little dainty pieces of jewelry that look so cute with literally any outfit!

Tank(similar)// Pants// Earrings(similar)// Shoes(similar)// Necklace

Hope y’all enjoy!!

Xoxo

Cali

Leave a comment